Composition of IQAC (2022-2023)

Name	Designation
Prof. Dr. Vidya Hattangadi	Chairperson - IQAC
Mr. Abhijeet Deshmukh	Management Representative
	Partner, Sanjay Rane & Associates
Mr. Ashish Chandak	Member, Industry Representative
	Chief Compliance Officer, YES Bank
Ms. Shrutika Mohite	Alumni.
	Senior Executive
	Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP
Mr. Yogesh Sawant	Administrative Officer
Mr. Ajit Parab	Dean, MMBGIMS
Ms. Farrida Daruwalla	Co-ordinator (Faculty, MMBGIMS)
Dr. Rajashri Shendge	NAAC Head-MMBGIMS