Antakshari (MAGMA) – 2020

Antakshari (MAGMA) - 2020

Antakshari competition was held on 12th March, 2020 at 2.30 pm in Room No 206-207. 16 teams participated in the event. There were 3 rounds as under

  1. Elimination
  2. Semifinal
  3. Final round

All these rounds were conducted with blend of songs as video round, dhun round,rapid fire and soon.

Runner up for Antakshari received 600 cash prize and winners were awarded cash price of 800 and both were awarded certificates as well for the event.

Winners were Ankita Jadhav and Nayan Tatkare

Runner up were Surabhi Vaze and Surabhi Sangore