Those who have appeared for any of these entrance tests - CAT, CET, MAT, ATMA, CMAT, XAT & GMAT Can Apply View More

Governing Body

Members Position
Shri. R. P. Gawde Chairman
Dr. S. A. Bhosle Vice – Chairman
Ms. Sonam Nishandar Hon. Secretary
Ms. Smita Rane Member
Ms. Sayali Rane Member
Shri. P. S. Naik DTE Representative
Dr. Vidya Hattangadi Member Secretary